Yan-Jonathan Guénard, Residential Real Estate Broker

I make your property my priority.

Operating in the Greater Montreal Area, Laval and the Laurentians, I have been specializing in residential properties for the last 8 years. My strength lies in my in-depth knowledge of this market and its realities.

In addition to being passionate about real estate, I love to take on new challenges and help make my clients' dreams come true! Optimistic and always attentive, I make sure to meet the needs of my clients by offering them choices and solutions that suit them. I make a point of making myself available and providing personalized, quality service. I use my expertise for your success! My experience with and my knowledge of social media and web marketing contribute to the realization of my clients' objectives.

Whether you are interested in buying or selling, I understand your reality, and I will make your property my priority!


CONTACT ME

Properties


LoadingLoading

Testimonials


The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more
Yan-Jonathan Guénard

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Yan-Jonathan Guénard, Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Je fais de votre propriété ma priorité.


Opérant dans le secteur du grand Montréal, Laval et les Laurentides, je me spécialise dans le résidentiel depuis les 8 dernières années. Ma force réside dans la connaissance approfondie de ce marché et de sa réalité.

En plus d'être passionné d'immobilier, j'adore relever de nouveaux défis et contribuer à la réalisation des rêves de mes clients ! Optimiste et toujours à l'écoute, je m'assure de répondre aux besoins de mes clients en leur proposant des choix et solutions qui leur correspondent. Je me fais un point d'honneur de me rendre disponible et de fournir un service personnalisé et de qualité. Mon expertise au profit de votre réussite ! Mon expérience et ma connaissance des médias sociaux et du marketing web contribuent à l'atteinte des objectifs de mes clients.

Acheteur ou vendeur, je comprends votre réalité et je fais de votre propriété ma priorité!


CONTACTEZ-MOI

Propriétés récentes


ChargementChargement

Témoignages


Propriétés vendues récemment

ChargementChargement

La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus
Yan-Jonathan Guénard

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.